Installation of YES-DC’s new board 2020/2021

Yesterday evening the General Assembly of YES-DC took place. During this meeting the financial year report was presented and officially accepted. Also the activities of the board 2019/2020 were presented. You can find the corresponding report here.

Furthermore: YES-DC welcomes the new board! Last Tuesday we hosted our general assembly online, where Tim Speelman, Maarten Tromp, Els Roest, Francesca Cori, Carlota Ferri, Yanniek Huisman and Juan Sebastián Alvarez were installed as the board for 2020-2021. We wish you all the best and fun for the upcoming year!

To all our members and visitors: thank you so much for all the support! We leave you in very good hands and hopefully we will be able to see you soon again online or maybe even live at 1,5 meters distance.

One last shout-out to the board of 2019-2020: Sybren Bosch, Gabriëlle Smith, Rik van der Vossen, Yash Agerwala, Irma Stegmann, Natalia Aleksandrova & Femke van Deursen! We look back on a great year and are grateful for all the motivating/inspiring/funny/sustainable people we have met during the year.